Gong Xi Fa Chai!

19 02 2007

Yes it’s that time of the year again! I’ve been rather busy lately and haven’t really had the time to blog for the past few days. How was your new year? Fun?

I’ve had so much fun collecting angpaus! It’s like whenever I see someone, I just go over there and say, “Uncle, Gong Xi Fa Chai!” a.k.a “Uncle, what are you waiting for somemore? Faster hand over this month’s protection money la!”

Will update more on CNY experience in the not too distant future! 😀

Anyway, I’ll be heading off the Taiping tomorrow (by the time you read this, it’s probably today) and I would like to take this opportunity to wish all those who are going back kampung, to have a safe journey back!
Don’t miss me, as I’ll only be back on Wednesday.

Once again, Happy Chinese New Year and Gong Xi Fa Chai!

Enjoy the holidays!


Actions

Information

3 responses

20 02 2007
Pt

Happy OINK Year!!!

20 02 2007
Jacky

“A journey of a thousand miles begin with a single step”
-Chinese Saying

May tis New Year be a step forward in leading all of us to new roads of happiness,success and prosperity….

GONG XI FA CAI!!!!!

23 02 2007
Daniel

thank you thank you!!
same to u guys yarR!

Leave a comment